Home
About Chad
News
Photos
Buzz
Show Dates
Corporate
Contact Chad
Videos
Author
Chad A. Filley
Comedian
Show Dates
2017 Shows 

 

                                   
    2017 Shows  
Sat. Jan. 7 Chad Filley & Marj Rowan Cooperstown Country Club Private Show Central Plains Ag Service Holiday Party
8:00 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 14 Chad Filley & Marj Rowan City Bar & Limits Grill Private Show
3124 Juniper Avenue
Slayton, MN
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 20 Chad Filley & Marj Rowan Whitey's
East Grand Forks, MN
7:30 p.m.
Sat. Jan. 21 Chad Filley & Marj Rowan Pelican Rapids
VFW
Fundraiser in Pelican Rapids
Sat. Jan. 28 Chad Filley & Marj Rowan Horizon's Restaurant
Private show for Veteran's Home
Chippewa Falls, WI
7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 3     World's Toughest Rodeo
Xcel Energy Center
Sat. Feb. 4 Chad Filley & Marj Rowan Clayton Fire Dept. Clayton, WI 7:00 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 10 Chad Filley & Marj Rowan Pre-Valentine's Comedy Show Boulder Lodge Bar & Grill
Oak Grove, MN
Sunday Feb. 19 Chad Filley & Marj Rowan Hookstone Winery Comedy Show Hookstone Winery
10588 Main Street
Hayward, WI
5:00 p.m.
Fri. March 3 Chad Filley & Roger Radley Courtyards of Andover 13545 MARTIN STREET NW, ANDOVER, MN 55304
Dinner at 6 p.m. COmedy at 8 p.m.
Fri. March 10 Chad Filley & Marj Rowan Friendly Buffalo 16722 198th Ave.
Big Lake, MN
7:30 p.m.
Sat. March 11 Chad Filley & Marj Rowan Brookings, SD Brookings, SD Fire Dept.
Fri. March 17 Chad Filley & Joe Christianson Harwood Hideout Harwood Hideout
St. Patrick's Day Show
217 Chapin Street
Harwood, ND
Time to be determined
Fri. March 24     Bellamy Brothers
Medina

 
Friday March 31 Chad Filley and Mikenosis Vanelli's Forest Lake Vanelli's Forest Lake
Sat. April 8 Chad Filley Central Cass Prom Central Cass High School
3 a.m
.
Mon. April 10 Chad Filley & Marj Rowan Olivia Chamber of Commerce Banquet Max's Grill- Olivia MN 56277
7:00 p.m.
Sat. May 6 Chad Filley & Marj Rowan Sanford Radiology Banquet South 40 Event Center
8:00 p.m.
Fri. May 12 Kevin Kling & Minton Sparks Open Eye Theater Minneapolis
Sat. May 13 Chad Filley & Joe Christianson Minto Prom Minto Community Center
1:00 a.m.
Fri. May 19     Steve Martin & Martin Short
Orpheum
Sat. May 20 Chad Filley & Marj Rowan Otter Tail, MN Wedding Anniversary Thumper Pond Otter Tail, MN
Thurs. May 25 Chad Filley & Marj Rowan Probation Officers Convention Breezy Point Resort
Pequot Lakes
8:30 p.m.
Sat. June 17 Chad Filley & Marj Rowan Park Center Theater Northwoods Humane Society Fundraiser Hayward, WI 7:30 p.m.
Thurs. Aug. 3 Chad Filley Trio Success Leaders Atwood Memorial
Primrose Room
10 a.m.
Fri Aug. 25     Tim Mcgraw & Faith Hill
Xcel Energy Center
Sat. Aug. 26 Chad Filley & Marj Rowan Comedy Show American Bar
503 Belgrade Ave.
North Mankato, MN 56003
9 p.m.
Contact Bar for tickets

 
(507) 594-9521
    2018 Shows  
Sat. May 19 Chad Filley
Simone Perrin &
Kevin Kling
Hardy Performing Arts Center Cambridge-Isanti High School
7:00 p.m.

                 



HomeAbout ChadNewsPhotosBuzzShow DatesCorporateContact ChadVideosAuthor